Züchter Altdeutscher Schäferhunde

im

ADRV e.V.

 

 

 "Von Schloß Bladenhorst"  
Anke Wundrock

Am Bahnhof 1

 34434 Borgentreich-Borgholz

Tel.: (+49) 05645-788157

E-Mail: anke@wundrock.de  

Homepage

 

 "Aus der Soester Börde"  
Brigitte Rödig

Soester Straße 398

59597 Erwitte

Tel.: (+49) 02945-987060

E-mail: info@aus-der-soester-boerde.de

Homepage

 

"Vom Hörster Land"
Florian Fitz

Fliederstraße 3

33790 Halle Westfalen

(Deutschland)

Tel.: (+49) 0176-30338053

E-Mail: fitzflorian@web.de

Homepage

 

 "Vom Drachenfels"
Gudrun Elmer Umlauf

Staffelsgasse 27

53347 Alfter

Tel.: (+49) 0228-6420616

E-Mail: Gudrun.Elmer-Umlauf@t-online.de

Homepage

 

"Vom Johanniterschloss"
Hans-Jürgen Siegling

Am Johanniterschloss 3

86720 Nördlingen

Tel.: (+49) 0171 9315400

E-Mail: hjs@siegling-steine-erden.de

 

 "Vom Rabenhorst"  
Annette Brach

Ringstraße 27 a

 66271 Kleinblittersdorf

Tel.: (+49) 06805-3471

E-Mail: Annettebrach@t-online.de

Homepage

 



       "Van Chika's Erf" 
Hanneke Kapteijns

Proosbroekweg 4a

5688 JH Oirschot

(Niederlande)

Tel.: (+31) 0499 572252

E-Mail: vanchikaserf@hetnet.nl

Homepage

 

       "Heuckeroth's Hoeve" 
Dicky Heuckeroth

Zuidweg 11

7951 RC Staphorst

(Niederlande)

Tel.: (+31) 0621500034

E-Mail: dicky76@hotmail.com

Homepage

 

"Betsies Happyhome" 
Corinne Verheij

Nieuwe Veer 96

2959 AM Streefkerk

(Niederlande)

Tel.: (+31) 0612116762

E-Mail: corinneverhey@planet.nl

Homepage

 

 "van de Sleeburg" 
Romy Peters

Sleeburgsestraat 3B

6611 KP Overasselt

(Niederlande)

Tel.: (+31) 616468907

E-Mail:  romy.Lieffering@me.com

 

"Dune Dogs" 
Leo Beuzenberg

Rondeweiweg 22

3235 CN Rockanje

(Niederlande)

Tel.: (+31) 0621111321

E-Mail: info@dunedogs.nl

 

"Van Scholings Hoeve"   
Gert Scholing

Riegshoogtendijk 75 a

7913 TA Hollandscheveld

(Niederlande)

Tel.:(+31) 0528343450

E-mail: info@vanscholingshoeve.nl

 

Homepage

 

 

 

  "Van het Hydepark"   
Gitta van Zeelst

Buizerdveld 67

2727 BB Zoetermeer

(Niederlande)

Tel.:(+31) 06 54928875

E-mail: gittavanzeelst12@gmail.com

 

 

 

"Oranjeveltshoeve" 
Corine van Zadelhoff

Diemerbroek 39 a

3464 HP PApekop

(Niederlande)

Tel.: (+31)  348564339

E-Mail: famvanzadelhoff@hetnet.nl

Homepage

 

    "Van't Smelenhof""   
Mieke van Bussel

Houbenbaan 7a

6031 NA Nederweert

(Nederland)

Tel.: (+31) 650627421

E-mail: willie_mieke@hotmail.com

 

 

 

     "Van de Nathalshoeve""   
Manon Hennekes

Nathalsweg 2

4273  PM Hank (Nederland)

Tel.: (+31) 630217259

 

E-mail: manon-hennekes@hotmail.com

 

 



 

       "Van Santvliet Hoeve" 
Kim Peeters

Derdeweg 2

2040 Zandvliet

(Belgien)

Tel.: (+32) 0478422709

E-Mail: vansantvliethoeve@hotmail.com

Homepage

 

 "The Amarok Shepherds" 
Ingrid van den Borg

Rue St-Hubert 5

6851 Plainevaux

(Belgien)

Tel.: (+32) 0476481983

E-Mail: ingrid@amarokshepherds.be

Homepage

 

       "A Wolf's Legacy" 
Leen Mondelaers

Oude  Leuvensebaan 17

3390 Tielt-Winge

(Belgien)

Tel.: (+32) 016-640945

E-Mail: leen.mondelaers11@gmail.com

Homepage

 

"Van't Oud Heyveld" 

Danielle van Os

Grote Vond 7

2382 Poppel

(Belgien)

Tel.: (+32) 0472-131624

E-Mail:  danielle.van.os@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

"Van het Alkenshof" 

Veerle Depoortere

Oftingenstraat 9

3570 Alken

(België)

Tel.: (+32) 0456360829

E-Mail:  veerle_depoortere@hotmail.com